Meet the Plenary Speakers

Dr. Juan Ramon de la Fuente Ramírez

President of the Aspen Institute Mexico.


Dr. Elisabeth Binder

Director and Scientific Member at the Max Planck Institute of Psychiatry


Dr. Nora Volkow

Director of the National Institute on Drug Abuse (NIDA)

National Institute of Health


Prof. Maria Elena Medina-Mora Icaza

Director of the National Institute of Psychiatry


Prof. Alvaro Pascual-Leone

Professor of Neurology and an Associate Dean for Clinical and Translational Research

Harvard Medical School


Prof. Dan Stein

Professor and Chair of the Department of Psychiatry and Mental Health

University of Cape Town

South Africa

Prof. Luis Augusto Paim Rohde

Professor at the Department of Psychiatry in UFRGS and

Professor of the Graduate Program in Psychiatry at UFRGS and at the University of São Paulo (USP).


Keep Me Updated